Calendar

Term Dates for 2017

Friday 20 January New Staff Induction
Mon-Wed 23,24,25 January Staff Development Days
Thursday 26 January Australia Day
Monday 30 January Term 1 begins Years 1-12 (10 weeks)
Wednesday 1 February Pre Kinder Meet and Greet (10am-12pm)
Thursday 2 February Pre Kinder and Kinder start
Friday 7 April Term 1 finishes

Monday 24 April Staff Development Day
Tuesday 25 April ANZAC Day
Wednesday 26 April Term 2 begins (9 weeks)
Monday 12 June Queens Birthday Long Weekend
Friday 23 June Term 2 finishes

Monday 17 July Staff Development Day
Tuesday 18 July Term 3 begins (10 weeks)
Friday 22 September Term 3 finishes

Monday 9 October Staff Development Day
Tuesday 10 October Term 4 begins (9 weeks)
Thursday 8 December Term 4 finishes
Friday 9 December Staff Planning Day

Please click here for a PDF version